ZYNstructor




Annaliza




Sweat with me

Fort Worth

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Fri, Jan 17 9:30 am

THE22: Total Body - HIIT
Sat, Jan 18 8:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Mon, Jan 20 12:00 pm

THE22: Core - HIIT
Wed, Jan 22 12:00 pm

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Fri, Jan 24 9:30 am

THE22: Total Body - HIIT
Sat, Jan 25 8:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Mon, Jan 27 12:00 pm

THE22: Core - HIIT
Wed, Jan 29 12:00 pm

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Fri, Jan 31 9:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Fri, Jan 31 12:00 pm

THE22: Total Body - HIIT
Sat, Feb 1 8:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Mon, Feb 3 12:00 pm

THE22: Core - HIIT
Wed, Feb 5 12:00 pm

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Fri, Feb 7 9:30 am

THE22: Total Body - HIIT
Sat, Feb 8 8:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Mon, Feb 10 12:00 pm

THE22: Core - HIIT
Wed, Feb 12 12:00 pm

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Fri, Feb 14 9:30 am

THE22: Total Body - HIIT
Sat, Feb 15 8:30 am