fbpx

ZYNstructors

Athena

My Mantra

“Well Done” is better than “Well Said”

My Style

I give lots of high-fives, so don’t leave me hangin’!

My Jams

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

THE22
Sun, Jan 20 9:30 am

THE22
Sun, Jan 20 10:30 am

THE22
Mon, Jan 21 8:45 am

THE22
Mon, Jan 21 12:00 pm

THE22
Fri, Jan 25 12:00 pm

THE22
Sun, Jan 27 9:30 am

THE22
Sun, Jan 27 10:30 am

THE22
Mon, Jan 28 8:45 am

THE22
Mon, Jan 28 12:00 pm

THE22
Fri, Feb 1 12:00 pm

THE22
Sun, Feb 3 9:30 am

THE22
Sun, Feb 3 10:30 am

THE22
Mon, Feb 4 8:45 am

THE22
Mon, Feb 4 12:00 pm

THE22
Fri, Feb 8 12:00 pm

THE22
Sun, Feb 10 9:30 am

THE22
Sun, Feb 10 10:30 am

THE22
Mon, Feb 11 8:45 am

THE22
Mon, Feb 11 12:00 pm

THE22
Fri, Feb 15 12:00 pm