fbpx

ZYNstructors

Athena

My Mantra

“Well Done” is better than “Well Said”

My Style

I give lots of high-fives, so don’t leave me hangin’!

My Jams

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Jul 19 12:00 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Jul 21 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Jul 21 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Jul 21 10:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Jul 21 10:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Jul 22 8:45 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Jul 22 12:00 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Jul 26 12:00 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Jul 28 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Jul 28 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Jul 28 10:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Jul 28 10:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Jul 29 8:45 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Jul 29 12:00 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Aug 2 12:00 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Aug 4 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Aug 4 10:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Aug 5 8:45 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Aug 5 12:00 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Aug 9 12:00 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Aug 11 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Aug 11 10:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Aug 12 8:45 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Aug 12 12:00 pm