fbpx Deprecated: Non-static method Fitmetrixapi_Public::getCURLResponse() should not be called statically in /srv/bindings/a592418c885d49d3a66a962269af9c7e/code/wp-content/plugins/fitmetrixapi/public/fitmetrix-functions.php on line 61 Deprecated: Non-static method Fitmetrixapi_Public::transientName() should not be called statically in /srv/bindings/a592418c885d49d3a66a962269af9c7e/code/wp-content/plugins/fitmetrixapi/public/class-fitmetrixapi-public.php on line 89

ZYNstructors

Chris

My Mantra

“I can and I will.”

My Style

A no-nonsense, not-for-the-faint-of-heart sweat sesh.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Deprecated: Non-static method Fitmetrixapi_Public::getCURLResponse() should not be called statically in /srv/bindings/a592418c885d49d3a66a962269af9c7e/code/wp-content/plugins/fitmetrixapi/public/fitmetrix-functions.php on line 72 Deprecated: Non-static method Fitmetrixapi_Public::transientName() should not be called statically in /srv/bindings/a592418c885d49d3a66a962269af9c7e/code/wp-content/plugins/fitmetrixapi/public/class-fitmetrixapi-public.php on line 89 Deprecated: Non-static method Fitmetrixapi_Public::getCURLResponse() should not be called statically in /srv/bindings/a592418c885d49d3a66a962269af9c7e/code/wp-content/plugins/fitmetrixapi/public/fitmetrix-functions.php on line 18 Deprecated: Non-static method Fitmetrixapi_Public::transientName() should not be called statically in /srv/bindings/a592418c885d49d3a66a962269af9c7e/code/wp-content/plugins/fitmetrixapi/public/class-fitmetrixapi-public.php on line 89

Fort Worth

THE22 - HIIT
Tue, May 21 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, May 22 6:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, May 23 5:45 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, May 24 6:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, May 24 5:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, May 25 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, May 25 10:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, May 27 6:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, May 27 4:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, May 27 5:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Tue, May 28 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, May 29 6:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, May 29 4:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, May 29 5:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, May 30 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, May 30 5:45 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, May 31 6:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, May 31 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, May 31 5:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Jun 1 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Jun 1 10:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Jun 2 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Jun 2 10:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Jun 3 6:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Jun 3 4:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Jun 3 5:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Tue, Jun 4 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Jun 5 6:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Jun 5 4:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Jun 5 5:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Jun 6 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Jun 6 5:45 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Jun 7 6:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Jun 7 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Jun 7 5:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Jun 8 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Jun 8 10:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Jun 9 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Jun 9 10:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Jun 10 6:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Jun 10 4:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Jun 10 5:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Tue, Jun 11 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Jun 12 6:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Jun 12 4:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Jun 12 5:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Jun 13 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Jun 13 5:45 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Jun 14 6:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Jun 14 6:15 am