fbpx

ZYNstructors

Chris

My Mantra

“I can and I will.”

My Style

A no-nonsense, not-for-the-faint-of-heart sweat sesh.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

THE22
Mon, Jan 21 6:00 am

THE22
Tue, Jan 22 6:15 am

THE22
Wed, Jan 23 6:00 am

THE22
Thu, Jan 24 6:15 am

THE22
Thu, Jan 24 5:45 pm

THE22
Fri, Jan 25 6:00 am

THE22
Fri, Jan 25 6:15 am

THE22
Sat, Jan 26 9:30 am

THE22
Sat, Jan 26 10:30 am

THE22
Sun, Jan 27 9:30 am

THE22X
Sun, Jan 27 9:30 am

THE22
Sun, Jan 27 10:30 am

THE22
Mon, Jan 28 6:00 am

THE22
Tue, Jan 29 6:15 am

THE22
Wed, Jan 30 6:00 am

THE22
Thu, Jan 31 6:15 am

THE22
Thu, Jan 31 5:45 pm

THE22
Fri, Feb 1 6:00 am

THE22
Fri, Feb 1 6:15 am

THE22
Sat, Feb 2 9:30 am

THE22
Sat, Feb 2 10:30 am

THE22
Sun, Feb 3 9:30 am

THE22
Sun, Feb 3 10:30 am

THE22
Mon, Feb 4 6:00 am

THE22
Tue, Feb 5 6:15 am

THE22
Wed, Feb 6 6:00 am

THE22
Thu, Feb 7 6:15 am

THE22
Thu, Feb 7 5:45 pm

THE22
Fri, Feb 8 6:00 am

THE22
Fri, Feb 8 6:15 am

THE22
Sat, Feb 9 9:30 am

THE22
Sat, Feb 9 10:30 am

THE22
Sun, Feb 10 9:30 am

THE22
Sun, Feb 10 10:30 am

THE22
Mon, Feb 11 6:00 am

THE22
Tue, Feb 12 6:15 am

THE22
Wed, Feb 13 6:00 am

THE22
Thu, Feb 14 6:15 am

THE22
Thu, Feb 14 5:45 pm

THE22
Fri, Feb 15 6:00 am

THE22
Fri, Feb 15 6:15 am

THE22
Sat, Feb 16 9:30 am

THE22
Sat, Feb 16 10:30 am