fbpx

ZYNstructors

Chris

My Mantra

“I can and I will.”

My Style

A no-nonsense, not-for-the-faint-of-heart sweat sesh.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Mar 21 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Mar 21 5:45 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Mar 22 6:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Mar 22 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Mar 23 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Mar 23 10:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Mar 24 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Mar 24 10:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Mar 25 6:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Tue, Mar 26 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Mar 27 6:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Mar 28 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Mar 28 5:45 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Mar 29 6:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Mar 29 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Mar 30 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Mar 30 10:30 am