fbpx

ZYNstructors

Cristin

My Mantra

“Don’t stop. Get it, get it!”

My Style

If you’re at your limit, you’re right where I want you.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Uptown

ZYN22
Sat, Feb 16 8:00 am

ZYN SURGE
Sat, Feb 16 10:00 am

ZYN SURGE
Sat, Feb 16 10:00 am

ZYN SCULPT
Mon, Feb 18 5:30 pm

ZYN SCULPT
Mon, Feb 18 5:30 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Feb 18 5:30 pm

ZYN SCULPT
Mon, Feb 18 6:30 pm

ZYN SURGE
Tue, Feb 19 5:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Feb 19 6:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Feb 19 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Feb 20 5:30 pm

ZYN SCULPT
Wed, Feb 20 6:30 pm

ZYN22
Thu, Feb 21 6:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Feb 21 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Fri, Feb 22 5:30 am

ZYN SCULPT
Fri, Feb 22 6:30 am

ZYN SURGE
Sat, Feb 23 10:00 am

ZYN SCULPT
Mon, Feb 25 5:30 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Feb 25 5:30 pm

ZYN SCULPT
Mon, Feb 25 5:30 pm

ZYN SCULPT
Mon, Feb 25 6:30 pm

ZYN SURGE
Tue, Feb 26 5:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Feb 26 6:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Feb 26 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Feb 27 5:30 pm

ZYN SCULPT
Wed, Feb 27 6:30 pm

ZYN22
Thu, Feb 28 6:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Feb 28 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Fri, Mar 1 5:30 am

ZYN SCULPT
Fri, Mar 1 6:30 am

ZYN22
Sat, Mar 2 8:00 am

ZYN SURGE
Sat, Mar 2 10:00 am

ZYN SURGE
Sat, Mar 2 10:00 am

ZYN SCULPT
Mon, Mar 4 5:30 pm

ZYN SCULPT
Mon, Mar 4 5:30 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Mar 4 5:30 pm

ZYN SCULPT
Mon, Mar 4 6:30 pm

ZYN SURGE
Tue, Mar 5 5:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Mar 5 6:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Mar 5 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Mar 6 5:30 pm

ZYN SCULPT
Wed, Mar 6 6:30 pm

ZYN22
Thu, Mar 7 6:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Mar 7 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Fri, Mar 8 5:30 am

ZYN SCULPT
Fri, Mar 8 6:30 am

ZYN22
Sat, Mar 9 8:00 am

ZYN SURGE
Sat, Mar 9 10:00 am

ZYN SURGE
Sat, Mar 9 10:00 am

ZYN SCULPT
Mon, Mar 11 5:30 pm