fbpx

ZYNstructors

Dannan

My Mantra

“Make every tap-back count!”

My Style

Your abs will thank you later.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Uptown

ZYN22
Thu, Sep 20 5:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Sep 25 5:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Sep 27 5:30 am

ZYN22
Fri, Sep 28 8:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Oct 2 5:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Oct 4 5:30 am

ZYN22
Fri, Oct 5 8:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Oct 9 5:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Oct 11 5:30 am

ZYN22
Fri, Oct 12 8:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Oct 16 5:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Oct 18 5:30 am

Park Lane

ZYN22
Wed, Sep 26 5:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Oct 1 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Oct 3 5:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Oct 8 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Oct 10 5:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Oct 15 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Oct 17 5:30 am