fbpx

ZYNstructors

Dannan

My Mantra

“Make every tap-back count!”

My Style

Your abs will thank you later.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Uptown

ZYN22
Thu, Nov 15 5:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Nov 20 5:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Nov 22 5:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Nov 27 5:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Nov 29 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Tue, Dec 4 5:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Dec 6 5:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Dec 11 5:30 am

Park Lane

ZYN22
Wed, Nov 14 5:30 am

ZYN22
Fri, Nov 16 9:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Nov 19 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Nov 21 5:30 am

ZYN22
Fri, Nov 23 9:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Nov 26 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Nov 28 5:30 am

ZYN22
Fri, Nov 30 9:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Dec 3 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Dec 5 5:30 am

ZYN22
Fri, Dec 7 9:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Dec 10 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Dec 12 5:30 am