fbpx

ZYNstructors

Emily

My Mantra

“All is Yours!”

My Style

Give yourself permission to be free, embrace the journey and RIDE HARD.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Park Lane

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Jul 31 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 31 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Aug 2 8:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Aug 7 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Aug 7 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Aug 9 8:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Aug 14 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Aug 14 9:30 am

Fort Worth

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jul 18 10:00 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jul 23 10:00 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jul 25 10:00 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jul 30 10:00 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jul 30 4:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Tue, Jul 30 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 1 10:00 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 1 4:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Aug 1 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Aug 6 10:00 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Aug 6 4:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Tue, Aug 6 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 8 10:00 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 8 4:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Aug 8 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Aug 13 10:00 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Aug 13 4:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Tue, Aug 13 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 15 10:00 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 15 4:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Aug 15 5:30 pm

Uptown

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jul 20 12:15 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jul 27 12:15 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 31 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Aug 3 12:15 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Aug 7 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Aug 10 12:15 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Aug 14 12:00 pm