fbpx

ZYNstructors

Erin

My Mantra

“If it doesn’t challenge you, it won’t change you.”

My Style

When in doubt, dance it out!

My Jams

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

ZYNSanctuary
Sun, Jan 20 5:00 pm

ZYN22
Tue, Jan 22 8:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Jan 23 6:30 pm

ZYN22
Fri, Jan 25 10:00 am

ZYN22
Fri, Jan 25 5:30 pm

ZYNdurance
Sat, Jan 26 9:00 am

ZYNSanctuary
Sun, Jan 27 5:00 pm

ZYN22
Tue, Jan 29 8:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Jan 30 6:30 pm

ZYN22
Fri, Feb 1 10:00 am

ZYN22
Fri, Feb 1 5:30 pm

ZYNdurance
Sat, Feb 2 9:00 am

ZYN22
Sun, Feb 3 4:00 pm

ZYNSanctuary
Sun, Feb 3 5:00 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Feb 4 6:30 pm

ZYN22
Tue, Feb 5 8:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Feb 6 6:30 pm

ZYN22
Fri, Feb 8 10:00 am

ZYN22
Fri, Feb 8 5:30 pm

ZYNdurance
Sat, Feb 9 9:00 am

ZYN22
Sun, Feb 10 4:00 pm

ZYNSanctuary
Sun, Feb 10 5:00 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Feb 11 6:30 pm

ZYN22
Tue, Feb 12 8:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Feb 13 6:30 pm

ZYN22
Fri, Feb 15 10:00 am

ZYN22
Fri, Feb 15 5:30 pm

ZYNdurance
Sat, Feb 16 9:00 am