ZYNstructor




Erin




My Mantra

“If it doesn’t challenge you, it won’t change you.”

My Style

When in doubt, dance it out!

My Jams

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

ZYN Ride
Sun, Apr 5 4:00 pm

ZYNSanctuary
Sun, Apr 5 5:00 pm

ZYNSanctuary
Sun, Apr 5 5:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 6 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride: White Claw Wednesday
Wed, Apr 8 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Apr 10 10:00 am

ZYNdurance
Sat, Apr 11 9:00 am

ZYN Ride
Sun, Apr 12 4:00 pm

ZYNSanctuary
Sun, Apr 12 5:00 pm

ZYNSanctuary
Sun, Apr 12 5:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 13 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride: White Claw Wednesday
Wed, Apr 15 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Apr 17 10:00 am

ZYNdurance
Sat, Apr 18 9:00 am

ZYN Ride
Sun, Apr 19 4:00 pm

ZYNSanctuary
Sun, Apr 19 5:00 pm

ZYNSanctuary
Sun, Apr 19 5:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 20 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride: White Claw Wednesday
Wed, Apr 22 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Apr 24 10:00 am

ZYNdurance
Sat, Apr 25 9:00 am

ZYN Ride
Sun, Apr 26 4:00 pm

ZYNSanctuary
Sun, Apr 26 5:00 pm

ZYNSanctuary
Sun, Apr 26 5:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 27 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride: White Claw Wednesday
Wed, Apr 29 6:30 pm

ZYNdurance
Sat, May 2 9:00 am

ZYN Ride
Sun, May 3 4:00 pm

ZYNSanctuary
Sun, May 3 5:00 pm

ZYNSanctuary
Sun, May 3 5:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, May 4 6:30 pm