fbpx

ZYNstructors

Evy

My Mantra

“Do it for YOU!”

My Style

Turn up the wheel, tune out the world!

My Jams

Sweat with me

Uptown

ZYN22 (DELETED)
Mon, Sep 24 10:00 am

ZYN22 (DELETED)
Wed, Sep 26 10:00 am

Park Lane

ZYN22
Thu, Sep 20 5:30 am

ZYN22
Sun, Sep 23 11:15 am

ZYN22
Tue, Sep 25 5:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Sep 27 5:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Oct 2 5:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Oct 4 5:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Oct 9 5:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Oct 11 5:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Oct 16 5:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Oct 18 5:30 am