ZYNstructor




Jennifer




My Mantra

“You are worth the work!”

My Style

Embrace the journey and just enjoy the ride!

My Jams

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 6 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 6 6:00 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 6 8:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Apr 7 9:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Apr 7 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Apr 7 4:30 pm

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Apr 7 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Apr 8 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Apr 8 8:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Apr 9 9:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Apr 9 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Apr 9 4:30 pm

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Apr 9 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Apr 10 8:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Fri, Apr 10 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Apr 11 8:00 am

THE22: Total Body - HIIT
Sat, Apr 11 9:30 am

THE22X : Total Body - HIIT
Sat, Apr 11 10:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 13 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 13 6:00 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 13 8:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Apr 14 9:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Apr 14 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Apr 14 4:30 pm

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Apr 14 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Apr 15 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Apr 15 8:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Apr 16 9:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Apr 16 4:30 pm

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Apr 16 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Apr 17 8:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Fri, Apr 17 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Apr 18 8:00 am

THE22: Total Body - HIIT
Sat, Apr 18 9:30 am

THE22X : Total Body - HIIT
Sat, Apr 18 10:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 20 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 20 6:00 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 20 8:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Apr 21 9:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Apr 21 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Apr 21 4:30 pm

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Apr 21 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Apr 22 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Apr 22 8:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Apr 23 9:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Apr 23 4:30 pm

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Apr 23 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Apr 24 8:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Fri, Apr 24 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Apr 25 8:00 am