fbpx

ZYNstructors

Jennifer

My Mantra

“You are worth the work!”

My Style

Embrace the journey and just enjoy the ride!

My Jams

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

ZYN22
Mon, Jan 21 5:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Jan 21 8:30 am

THE22
Tue, Jan 22 9:30 am

THE22
Tue, Jan 22 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Jan 23 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Jan 23 8:30 am

THE22
Thu, Jan 24 9:30 am

THE22
Thu, Jan 24 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Fri, Jan 25 5:30 am

ZYN22
Fri, Jan 25 8:30 am

THE22
Fri, Jan 25 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Sat, Jan 26 8:00 am

THE22
Sat, Jan 26 9:30 am

THE22
Sat, Jan 26 10:30 am

ZYNSanctuary
Sun, Jan 27 5:00 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Jan 28 5:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Jan 28 8:30 am

THE22
Tue, Jan 29 9:30 am

THE22
Tue, Jan 29 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Jan 30 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Jan 30 8:30 am

THE22
Thu, Jan 31 9:30 am

THE22
Thu, Jan 31 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Fri, Feb 1 5:30 am

ZYN22
Fri, Feb 1 8:30 am

THE22
Fri, Feb 1 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Sat, Feb 2 8:00 am

THE22
Sat, Feb 2 9:30 am

THE22
Sat, Feb 2 10:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Feb 4 5:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Feb 4 8:30 am

THE22
Tue, Feb 5 9:30 am

THE22
Tue, Feb 5 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Feb 6 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Feb 6 8:30 am

THE22
Thu, Feb 7 9:30 am

THE22
Thu, Feb 7 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Fri, Feb 8 5:30 am

ZYN22
Fri, Feb 8 8:30 am

THE22
Fri, Feb 8 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Sat, Feb 9 8:00 am

THE22
Sat, Feb 9 9:30 am

THE22
Sat, Feb 9 10:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Feb 11 5:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Feb 11 8:30 am

THE22
Tue, Feb 12 9:30 am

THE22
Tue, Feb 12 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Feb 13 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Feb 13 8:30 am

THE22
Thu, Feb 14 9:30 am