fbpx

ZYNstructors

Jennifer

My Mantra

“You are worth the work!”

My Style

Embrace the journey and just enjoy the ride!

My Jams

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 17 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 17 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jul 18 5:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Jul 18 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Jul 18 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jul 19 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jul 19 8:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Jul 19 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride (DELETED)
Sat, Jul 20 8:00 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jul 20 8:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Jul 20 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Jul 20 10:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jul 22 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jul 22 8:30 am

Turn It Up Tuesday
Tue, Jul 23 5:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Tue, Jul 23 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Tue, Jul 23 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 24 5:30 am

ZYN Ride (DELETED)
Wed, Jul 24 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 24 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jul 25 5:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Jul 25 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Jul 25 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jul 26 5:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Jul 26 6:15 am

ZYN Ride (DELETED)
Fri, Jul 26 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jul 26 8:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Jul 26 12:00 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Jul 26 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jul 27 8:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Jul 27 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Jul 27 10:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jul 29 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jul 29 8:30 am

Turn It Up Tuesday
Tue, Jul 30 5:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Tue, Jul 30 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Tue, Jul 30 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 31 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 31 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 1 5:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Aug 1 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Thu, Aug 1 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Aug 2 8:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Fri, Aug 2 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Aug 3 8:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Aug 3 9:30 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Aug 3 10:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Aug 5 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Aug 5 8:30 am

Turn It Up Tuesday
Tue, Aug 6 5:30 am