ZYNstructor




Jennifer




My Mantra

“You are worth the work!”

My Style

Embrace the journey and just enjoy the ride!

My Jams

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jan 17 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jan 17 8:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Fri, Jan 17 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jan 18 8:00 am

THE22: Total Body - HIIT
Sat, Jan 18 9:30 am

THE22X : Total Body - HIIT
Sat, Jan 18 10:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jan 20 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jan 20 6:00 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jan 20 8:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Jan 21 9:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Jan 21 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jan 21 4:30 pm

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Jan 21 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jan 22 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jan 22 8:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Jan 23 9:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Jan 23 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jan 23 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jan 24 8:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Fri, Jan 24 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jan 25 8:00 am

THE22: Total Body - HIIT
Sat, Jan 25 9:30 am

THE22X : Total Body - HIIT
Sat, Jan 25 10:30 am

ZYNdurance
Sun, Jan 26 9:00 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jan 27 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jan 27 6:00 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jan 27 8:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Jan 28 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jan 28 4:30 pm

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Jan 28 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jan 29 5:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Jan 30 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jan 30 4:30 pm

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Jan 30 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Feb 1 8:00 am

THE22: Total Body - HIIT
Sat, Feb 1 9:30 am

THE22X : Total Body - HIIT
Sat, Feb 1 10:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Feb 3 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Feb 3 6:00 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Feb 3 8:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Feb 4 9:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Feb 4 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Feb 4 4:30 pm

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Feb 4 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Feb 5 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Feb 5 8:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Feb 6 9:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Feb 6 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Feb 6 4:30 pm

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Feb 6 5:30 pm