fbpx

ZYNstructors

Jillian

My Mantra

“You are stronger than you think!”

My Style

Never too early to dance!

My Jams

Sweat with me

Uptown

ZYN SCULPT
Sun, Jan 20 10:00 am

ZYN SCULPT
Sun, Jan 20 11:00 am

ZYN22
Mon, Jan 21 5:30 am

ZYN SCULPT
Tue, Jan 22 6:30 am

ZYN SCULPT
Tue, Jan 22 6:30 pm

ZYN SCULPT
Thu, Jan 24 6:30 am

ZYN SCULPT
Sun, Jan 27 10:00 am

ZYN SCULPT
Sun, Jan 27 11:00 am

ZYN22
Mon, Jan 28 5:30 am

ZYN SCULPT
Tue, Jan 29 6:30 am

ZYN SCULPT
Tue, Jan 29 6:30 pm

ZYN SCULPT
Thu, Jan 31 6:30 am

ZYN SCULPT
Sun, Feb 3 10:00 am

ZYN SCULPT
Sun, Feb 3 11:00 am

ZYN22
Mon, Feb 4 5:30 am

ZYN SCULPT
Tue, Feb 5 6:30 am

ZYN SCULPT
Tue, Feb 5 6:30 pm

ZYN SCULPT
Thu, Feb 7 6:30 am

ZYN SCULPT
Sun, Feb 10 10:00 am

ZYN SCULPT
Sun, Feb 10 11:00 am

ZYN22
Mon, Feb 11 5:30 am

ZYN SCULPT
Tue, Feb 12 6:30 am

ZYN SCULPT
Tue, Feb 12 6:30 pm

ZYN SCULPT
Thu, Feb 14 6:30 am