fbpx

ZYNstructors

Kathryn

My Mantra

“Haul some ass!”

My Style

The trifecta of form, structure, and of course a little hip hop!

My Jams

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 17 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 17 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jul 18 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jul 18 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jul 19 6:30 am

ZYNdurance
Sun, Jul 21 9:00 am

Hip Hop Sunday
Sun, Jul 21 10:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jul 22 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride (DELETED)
Mon, Jul 22 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jul 22 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jul 23 6:30 am

ZYN Ride (DELETED)
Tue, Jul 23 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jul 23 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 24 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride (DELETED)
Wed, Jul 24 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 24 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jul 25 6:30 am

ZYN Ride (DELETED)
Thu, Jul 25 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jul 25 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jul 26 6:30 am

ZYNdurance
Sun, Jul 28 9:00 am

Hip Hop Sunday
Sun, Jul 28 10:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jul 29 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jul 29 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jul 30 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jul 30 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 31 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 31 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 1 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 1 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Aug 2 6:30 am

ZYNdurance
Sun, Aug 4 9:00 am

Hip Hop Sunday
Sun, Aug 4 10:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Aug 5 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Aug 5 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Aug 6 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Aug 6 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Aug 7 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Aug 7 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 8 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 8 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Aug 9 6:30 am

ZYNdurance
Sun, Aug 11 9:00 am

Hip Hop Sunday
Sun, Aug 11 10:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Aug 12 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Aug 12 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Aug 13 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Aug 13 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Aug 14 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Aug 14 5:30 pm