fbpx

ZYNstructors

Kathryn

My Mantra

“Haul some ass!”

My Style

The trifecta of form, structure, and of course a little hip hop!

My Jams

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

ZYNdurance
Sun, Jan 20 9:00 am

Hip Hop Sunday
Sun, Jan 20 10:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Jan 21 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Jan 21 5:30 pm

ZYN22
Tue, Jan 22 6:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Jan 22 8:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Jan 23 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Jan 23 5:30 pm

ZYN22
Thu, Jan 24 6:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Jan 24 8:30 am

ZYNdurance
Sun, Jan 27 9:00 am

Hip Hop Sunday
Sun, Jan 27 10:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Jan 28 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Jan 28 5:30 pm

ZYN22
Tue, Jan 29 6:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Jan 29 8:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Jan 30 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Jan 30 5:30 pm

ZYN22
Thu, Jan 31 6:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Jan 31 8:30 am

ZYNdurance
Sun, Feb 3 9:00 am

Hip Hop Sunday
Sun, Feb 3 10:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Feb 4 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Feb 4 5:30 pm

ZYN22
Tue, Feb 5 6:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Feb 5 8:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Feb 6 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Feb 6 5:30 pm

ZYN22
Thu, Feb 7 6:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Feb 7 8:30 am

ZYNdurance
Sun, Feb 10 9:00 am

Hip Hop Sunday
Sun, Feb 10 10:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Feb 11 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Feb 11 5:30 pm

ZYN22
Tue, Feb 12 6:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Feb 12 8:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Feb 13 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Feb 13 5:30 pm

ZYN22
Thu, Feb 14 6:30 am

ZYN22
Thu, Feb 14 8:30 am

Southlake

ZYN22
Mon, Jan 21 9:00 am

ZYN22
Tue, Jan 22 9:00 am

ZYN22
Wed, Jan 23 9:00 am

ZYN22
Sat, Jan 26 10:15 am

ZYN22
Mon, Jan 28 9:00 am

ZYN22
Tue, Jan 29 9:00 am

ZYN22
Wed, Jan 30 9:00 am

ZYN22
Sat, Feb 2 10:15 am

ZYN22
Mon, Feb 4 9:00 am

ZYN22
Tue, Feb 5 9:00 am

ZYN22
Wed, Feb 6 9:00 am

ZYN22
Sat, Feb 9 10:15 am

ZYN22
Mon, Feb 11 9:00 am

ZYN22
Tue, Feb 12 9:00 am

ZYN22
Wed, Feb 13 9:00 am

ZYN22
Sat, Feb 16 10:15 am