fbpx

ZYNstructors

Kathryn

My Mantra

“Haul some ass!”

My Style

The trifecta of form, structure, and of course a little hip hop!

My Jams

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

ZYN Ride
Tue, Nov 19 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Nov 19 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Nov 20 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Wed, Nov 20 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Nov 21 6:30 am

Instructor Training
Thu, Nov 21 3:45 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Nov 21 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Nov 22 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Nov 22 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Nov 22 12:00 pm

Instructor Training
Sat, Nov 23 12:30 pm

ZYNdurance
Sun, Nov 24 9:00 am

Hip Hop Sunday
Sun, Nov 24 10:30 am

Instructor Training
Sun, Nov 24 11:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Nov 28 9:00 am

Instructor Training
Thu, Nov 28 3:45 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Nov 29 10:00 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Nov 29 12:00 pm

Instructor Training
Sat, Nov 30 12:30 pm

Instructor Training
Sun, Dec 1 11:30 am

Instructor Training
Thu, Dec 5 3:45 pm

Instructor Training
Sat, Dec 7 12:30 pm

Instructor Training
Sun, Dec 8 11:30 am

Instructor Training
Thu, Dec 12 3:45 pm

Instructor Training
Sat, Dec 14 12:30 pm

Instructor Training
Sun, Dec 15 11:30 am