ZYNstructor




Laura Lee




My Mantra

“When in doubt, DANCE IT OUT!”

My Style

Part spin barbie, part hip-hop junkie.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Uptown

Glow Ride Fridays
Fri, Jan 17 6:30 am

COUNTRY Fried vs Chicken CLUB
Sat, Jan 18 10:15 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jan 18 12:15 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jan 21 6:30 pm

Rise & Rap
Wed, Jan 22 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jan 23 7:30 pm

Glow Ride Fridays
Fri, Jan 24 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jan 25 10:15 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jan 25 12:15 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jan 28 6:30 pm

Rise & Rap
Wed, Jan 29 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jan 30 7:30 pm

Glow Ride Fridays
Fri, Jan 31 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Feb 1 10:15 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Feb 1 12:15 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Feb 4 6:30 pm

Rise & Rap
Wed, Feb 5 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Feb 6 7:30 pm

Glow Ride Fridays
Fri, Feb 7 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Feb 8 10:15 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Feb 8 12:15 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Feb 11 6:30 pm

Rise & Rap
Wed, Feb 12 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Feb 13 7:30 pm

Glow Ride Fridays
Fri, Feb 14 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Feb 15 10:15 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Feb 15 12:15 pm