ZYNstructor




Laura Lee




My Mantra

“When in doubt, DANCE IT OUT!”

My Style

Part spin barbie, part hip-hop junkie.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Uptown

Trap Tuesday
Tue, Apr 7 6:30 pm

Rise & Rap
Wed, Apr 8 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Apr 9 7:30 pm

Glow Ride Fridays
Fri, Apr 10 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Apr 11 10:15 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Apr 11 12:15 pm

Trap Tuesday
Tue, Apr 14 6:30 pm

Rise & Rap
Wed, Apr 15 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Apr 16 7:30 pm

Glow Ride Fridays
Fri, Apr 17 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Apr 18 10:15 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Apr 18 12:15 pm

Trap Tuesday
Tue, Apr 21 6:30 pm

Rise & Rap
Wed, Apr 22 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Apr 23 7:30 pm

Glow Ride Fridays
Fri, Apr 24 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Apr 25 10:15 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Apr 25 12:15 pm

Trap Tuesday
Tue, Apr 28 6:30 pm

Rise & Rap
Wed, Apr 29 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Apr 30 7:30 pm

Glow Ride Fridays
Fri, May 1 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, May 2 10:15 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, May 2 12:15 pm

Trap Tuesday
Tue, May 5 6:30 pm