ZYNstructor




Nicoletta




My Mantra

“Love your body, love your life!”

My Style

Part motivational speaker, part energizer bunny.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jan 18 11:15 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Jan 21 6:15 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jan 21 8:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Jan 21 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jan 21 5:30 pm

Humpday Hip Hop
Wed, Jan 22 6:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Jan 23 6:15 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jan 23 8:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Jan 23 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jan 23 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jan 25 11:15 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Jan 28 6:15 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jan 28 8:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Jan 28 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jan 28 5:30 pm

Humpday Hip Hop
Wed, Jan 29 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jan 29 8:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Jan 30 6:15 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jan 30 8:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Jan 30 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jan 30 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Feb 1 11:15 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Feb 4 6:15 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Feb 4 8:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Feb 4 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Feb 4 5:30 pm

Humpday Hip Hop
Wed, Feb 5 6:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Feb 6 6:15 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Feb 6 8:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Feb 6 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Feb 6 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Feb 8 11:15 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Feb 11 6:15 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Feb 11 8:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Feb 11 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Feb 11 5:30 pm

Humpday Hip Hop
Wed, Feb 12 6:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Feb 13 6:15 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Feb 13 8:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Feb 13 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Feb 13 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Feb 15 11:15 am