ZYNstructors

Nicoletta

My Mantra

“Love your body, love your life!”

My Style

Part motivational speaker, part energizer bunny.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Uptown

Humpday Hip Hop
Wed, Jul 18 6:30 pm

Southlake

ZYN22
Mon, Jul 16 5:30 am

Humpday Hip Hop
Wed, Jul 18 5:30 am

Humpday Hip Hop
Wed, Jul 18 8:00 am

ZYN22
Fri, Jul 20 10:00 am

ZYN22
Sat, Jul 21 11:15 am

ZYN22
Mon, Jul 23 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Jul 25 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Jul 25 8:00 am

ZYN22
Fri, Jul 27 10:00 am

ZYN22
Sat, Jul 28 11:15 am

ZYN22
Mon, Jul 30 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Aug 1 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Aug 1 8:00 am

ZYN22
Fri, Aug 3 10:00 am

ZYN22
Sat, Aug 4 11:15 am

ZYN22
Mon, Aug 6 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Aug 8 5:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Aug 8 8:00 am

ZYN22
Fri, Aug 10 10:00 am

ZYN22
Sat, Aug 11 11:15 am

Fort Worth

ZYNSanctuary
Sun, Jul 15 5:00 pm

THE22
Mon, Jul 16 8:45 am

THE22
Mon, Jul 16 12:00 pm

THE22
Tue, Jul 17 6:00 am

THE22
Thu, Jul 19 6:00 am

ZYN22
Fri, Jul 20 4:30 pm

THE22
Sat, Jul 21 9:30 am

THE22
Mon, Jul 23 8:45 am

THE22
Mon, Jul 23 12:00 pm

THE22
Tue, Jul 24 6:00 am

THE22
Thu, Jul 26 6:00 am

ZYN22
Fri, Jul 27 4:30 pm

THE22
Mon, Jul 30 8:45 am

THE22
Mon, Jul 30 12:00 pm

THE22
Tue, Jul 31 6:00 am

THE22
Thu, Aug 2 6:00 am

ZYN22
Fri, Aug 3 4:30 pm

THE22
Mon, Aug 6 8:45 am

THE22
Mon, Aug 6 12:00 pm

THE22
Tue, Aug 7 6:00 am

THE22
Thu, Aug 9 6:00 am

ZYN22
Fri, Aug 10 4:30 pm