ZYNstructor




Sabrina




My Mantra

“Why are you here? What are you gonna do about it?”

My Style

The most fun you can have while kicking your own butt.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Uptown

ZYN Ride
Sun, Apr 5 12:15 pm

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Mon, Apr 6 7:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 6 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Apr 7 6:30 am

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Tue, Apr 7 7:30 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Apr 7 8:30 am

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Wed, Apr 8 7:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Apr 8 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Apr 9 6:30 am

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Thu, Apr 9 7:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Apr 9 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Apr 11 11:15 am

ZYN Ride
Sun, Apr 12 12:15 pm

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Mon, Apr 13 7:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 13 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Apr 14 6:30 am

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Tue, Apr 14 7:30 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Apr 14 8:30 am

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Wed, Apr 15 7:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Apr 15 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Apr 16 6:30 am

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Thu, Apr 16 7:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Apr 16 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Apr 18 11:15 am

ZYN Ride
Sun, Apr 19 12:15 pm

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Mon, Apr 20 7:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 20 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Apr 21 6:30 am

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Tue, Apr 21 7:30 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Apr 21 8:30 am

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Wed, Apr 22 7:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Apr 22 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Apr 23 6:30 am

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Thu, Apr 23 7:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Apr 23 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Apr 25 11:15 am

ZYN Ride
Sun, Apr 26 12:15 pm

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Mon, Apr 27 7:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Apr 27 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Apr 28 6:30 am

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Tue, Apr 28 7:30 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Apr 28 8:30 am

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Wed, Apr 29 7:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Apr 29 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Apr 30 6:30 am

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Thu, Apr 30 7:30 am

ZYN Ride
Thu, Apr 30 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, May 2 11:15 am

ZYN Ride
Sun, May 3 12:15 pm

ZYN-N-OUT - 30min Express Ride
Mon, May 4 7:30 am