fbpx

ZYNstructors

Sabrina

My Mantra

“Why are you here? What are you gonna do about it?”

My Style

The most fun you can have while kicking your own butt.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Park Lane

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jul 18 6:00 pm

Detox to Retox
Fri, Jul 19 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jul 20 11:15 am

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jul 23 6:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jul 25 6:00 pm

Detox to Retox
Fri, Jul 26 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jul 30 6:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 1 6:00 pm

Detox to Retox
Fri, Aug 2 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Aug 6 6:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 8 6:00 pm

Detox to Retox
Fri, Aug 9 5:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Aug 13 6:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 15 6:00 pm

Uptown

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 17 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 17 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jul 18 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jul 19 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jul 19 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jul 20 8:00 am

ZYNdurance
Sun, Jul 21 10:00 am

ZYN Ride
Sun, Jul 21 12:15 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jul 22 5:30 am

ZYN Ride (DELETED)
Mon, Jul 22 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jul 22 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride (DELETED)
Mon, Jul 22 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jul 22 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jul 23 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 24 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 24 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jul 25 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jul 26 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jul 26 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jul 27 8:00 am

ZYN Ride
Sun, Jul 28 12:15 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jul 29 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jul 29 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Jul 29 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jul 30 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 31 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jul 31 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 1 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Aug 2 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Aug 2 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Aug 3 8:00 am

ZYN Ride
Sun, Aug 4 12:15 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Aug 5 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Aug 5 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Aug 5 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Aug 6 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Aug 7 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Aug 7 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 8 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Aug 9 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Aug 9 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Aug 10 8:00 am

ZYN Ride
Sun, Aug 11 12:15 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Aug 12 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Mon, Aug 12 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Mon, Aug 12 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Aug 13 8:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Aug 14 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Aug 14 6:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Aug 15 8:30 am