fbpx

ZYNstructors

Spencer

My Mantra

“A vision without action is merely a dream.”

My Style

Serving up a party with a side of sweat.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Uptown

Glow Ride Thursdays
Thu, Mar 21 6:30 pm

ZYN22
Sat, Mar 23 10:15 am

Sunday Funday
Sun, Mar 24 5:00 pm

2000s Hip Hop
Mon, Mar 25 6:30 am

ZYN22
Tue, Mar 26 6:30 pm

Glow Ride Thursdays
Thu, Mar 28 6:30 pm

ZYN22
Sat, Mar 30 10:15 am

Park Lane

Rap Up the Week
Fri, Mar 22 6:30 am

ZYN22
Sat, Mar 23 8:00 am

ZYNdurance
Sun, Mar 24 9:00 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Mar 24 10:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Mar 25 8:30 am

ZYN22
Mon, Mar 25 9:30 am

2000s Hip Hop
Mon, Mar 25 5:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Mar 25 6:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Mar 27 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Mar 27 8:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Mar 27 9:30 am

ZYN22
Wed, Mar 27 7:30 pm

ZYN22
Fri, Mar 29 6:30 am

ZYN22
Sat, Mar 30 8:00 am