fbpx

ZYNstructors

Stephanie

My Mantra

“Get out of your comfort zone and see what you are made of.”

My Style

Non-stop dance party.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

THE22
Thu, Sep 20 12:00 pm

THE22
Mon, Sep 24 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Sep 24 4:30 pm

THE22
Tue, Sep 25 6:15 am

THE22
Tue, Sep 25 12:00 pm

THE22
Wed, Sep 26 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Sep 26 4:30 pm

THE22
Thu, Sep 27 12:00 pm

THE22
Mon, Oct 1 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Oct 1 4:30 pm

THE22
Tue, Oct 2 6:15 am

THE22
Tue, Oct 2 12:00 pm

THE22
Wed, Oct 3 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Oct 3 4:30 pm

THE22
Thu, Oct 4 12:00 pm

THE22
Mon, Oct 8 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Oct 8 4:30 pm

THE22
Tue, Oct 9 6:15 am

THE22
Tue, Oct 9 12:00 pm

THE22
Wed, Oct 10 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Oct 10 4:30 pm

THE22
Thu, Oct 11 12:00 pm

THE22
Mon, Oct 15 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Oct 15 4:30 pm

THE22
Tue, Oct 16 6:15 am

THE22
Tue, Oct 16 12:00 pm

THE22
Wed, Oct 17 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Oct 17 4:30 pm

THE22
Thu, Oct 18 12:00 pm