fbpx

ZYNstructors

Stephanie

My Mantra

“Get out of your comfort zone and see what you are made of.”

My Style

Non-stop dance party.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

THE22
Thu, Nov 15 12:00 pm

THE22
Mon, Nov 19 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Nov 19 4:30 pm

THE22
Tue, Nov 20 6:15 am

THE22
Tue, Nov 20 12:00 pm

THE22
Tue, Nov 20 4:30 pm

THE22
Tue, Nov 20 5:30 pm

THE22
Wed, Nov 21 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Nov 21 4:30 pm

THE22
Thu, Nov 22 12:00 pm

THE22
Mon, Nov 26 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Nov 26 4:30 pm

THE22
Tue, Nov 27 6:15 am

THE22
Tue, Nov 27 12:00 pm

THE22
Wed, Nov 28 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Nov 28 4:30 pm

THE22
Thu, Nov 29 12:00 pm

THE22
Mon, Dec 3 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Dec 3 4:30 pm

THE22
Tue, Dec 4 6:15 am

THE22
Tue, Dec 4 12:00 pm

THE22
Wed, Dec 5 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Dec 5 4:30 pm

THE22
Thu, Dec 6 12:00 pm

THE22
Mon, Dec 10 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Mon, Dec 10 4:30 pm

THE22
Tue, Dec 11 6:15 am

THE22
Tue, Dec 11 12:00 pm

THE22
Wed, Dec 12 12:00 pm

ZYN22
Wed, Dec 12 4:30 pm