fbpx

ZYNstructors

Tedrick

My Mantra

“Leave everything at the door and get it!”

My Style

High energy. High vibes.

My Jams

Sweat with me

Uptown

ZYNdurance
Sat, Jan 26 9:00 am

ZYNdurance
Sat, Feb 2 9:00 am

ZYNdurance
Sat, Feb 9 9:00 am

ZYNdurance
Sat, Feb 16 9:00 am

Southlake

ZYN22
Thu, Jan 24 5:30 pm

ZYNdurance
Sun, Jan 27 9:00 am

ZYN22
Tue, Jan 29 5:30 pm

ZYN22
Thu, Jan 31 5:30 pm

ZYNdurance
Sun, Feb 3 9:00 am

ZYN22
Tue, Feb 5 5:30 pm

ZYN22
Thu, Feb 7 5:30 pm

ZYNdurance
Sun, Feb 10 9:00 am

ZYN22
Tue, Feb 12 5:30 pm

ZYN22
Thu, Feb 14 5:30 pm