fbpx

ZYNstructors

Valerie

My Mantra

“Where we’re going…we don’t need roads. “

My Style

Just here for the laughs. Side-effects include: sweat, good vibes and killer abs!

My Jams

Sweat with me

Park Lane

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Jul 17 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jul 18 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jul 18 4:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Jul 20 9:00 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jul 20 10:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Jul 22 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Jul 22 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jul 23 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jul 23 4:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Jul 24 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jul 25 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jul 25 4:30 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Jul 29 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Jul 29 12:00 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Jul 31 12:00 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Aug 3 9:00 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Aug 3 10:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Aug 5 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Aug 5 12:00 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Aug 7 12:00 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Sat, Aug 10 9:00 am

ZYN Ride
Sat, Aug 10 10:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Aug 12 6:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Mon, Aug 12 12:00 pm

THE22 - HIIT
Wed, Aug 14 12:00 pm