ZYNstructor




Will




My Mantra

Know you are capable of anything.

My Style

I want to push you past what is comfortable. When you come out of the other side, you start to grow.

Sweat with me

Fort Worth

Chainsmokers vs DJ Snake vs Steve Aoki
Fri, Jan 17 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jan 18 10:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Jan 19 9:30 am

THE22: Total Body - HIIT
Sun, Jan 19 10:30 am

EDM Monday
Mon, Jan 20 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jan 21 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jan 22 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jan 23 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jan 24 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jan 24 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Jan 25 10:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Jan 26 9:30 am

THE22: Total Body - HIIT
Sun, Jan 26 10:30 am

ZYN Ride
Sun, Jan 26 4:00 pm

EDM Monday
Mon, Jan 27 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Jan 28 5:30 am

THE22: Upper Body - HIIT
Tue, Jan 28 9:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Jan 29 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Jan 30 5:30 am

THE22: Lower Body - HIIT
Thu, Jan 30 9:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jan 31 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jan 31 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Jan 31 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Feb 1 10:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Feb 2 9:30 am

THE22: Total Body - HIIT
Sun, Feb 2 10:30 am

EDM Monday
Mon, Feb 3 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Feb 4 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Feb 5 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Feb 6 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Feb 7 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Feb 7 12:00 pm

ZYN Ride
Fri, Feb 7 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Feb 8 10:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Feb 9 9:30 am

THE22: Total Body - HIIT
Sun, Feb 9 10:30 am

EDM Monday
Mon, Feb 10 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Tue, Feb 11 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Wed, Feb 12 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Thu, Feb 13 5:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Feb 14 6:30 am

ZYN Ride
Fri, Feb 14 4:30 pm

ZYN Ride
Sat, Feb 15 10:15 am

THE22 - HIIT
Sun, Feb 16 9:30 am

THE22: Total Body - HIIT
Sun, Feb 16 10:30 am